Events

Happy Hour

Sign Up

Dates
Friday 05/24/2024 5:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday 05/31/2024 5:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday 06/07/2024 5:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday 06/14/2024 5:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday 06/21/2024 5:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday 06/28/2024 5:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday 07/05/2024 5:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday 02/14/2025 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday 02/21/2025 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday 02/28/2025 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday 03/07/2025 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday 03/14/2025 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday 03/21/2025 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday 03/28/2025 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday 04/04/2025 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday 04/11/2025 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday 04/18/2025 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Studio A
1016 N Garfield st.
Arlington, VA 22201

Take a moment to wind down your day with a joyful and uplifting Vinyasa flow, a dynamic yoga practice that seamlessly combines breath and movement. This invigorating sequence will help you create a positive transition into the evening, leaving you feeling refreshed, rejuvenated, and ready to embrace the serenity of the night. Find your inner balance as you gracefully flow through a series of poses, connecting mind, body, and soul. Allow the rhythmic flow of your breath to guide you, as you release tension and restore a sense of harmony within. Embrace this opportunity to nourish yourself, both physically and mentally, as you bask in the tranquility that comes from the practice.



Stephon Bradberry

Stephon J. Bradberry (Stephon JB) is here to help us reckon with ourselves and each other.

Undergirding all of his practice is a deep calling by the divine. Through his yoga practice, Stephon is trying to get people free, in-touch with the Holy of Holies deeply rooted inside all. 

Combining the traditional roots of yoga and deeply spiritual commitment to providing space for all to be and become, Stephon’s classes offer students an opportunity to explore layers where they are most free, healed, and whole.

With his classes, Stephon invites us to find sweetness in stillness, strength in movement, and the power of patient loving-kindness practice.

Aside from his teaching practice, Stephon holds a M.A. in Political Communication and  Bachelors of Science in Integrative Studies with concentrations in Political Science, International Studies focusing on Security & Diplomacy in the Middle East & Africa, and Sociology.

Through his work, whether in Higher Education, consulting, or legislative affairs, Stephon’s mission is to help us rethink our relationship to ourselves and each other. He is the founder of the Black Folxs Wellness Collective, a dc-based organization, dedicated to providing space for Black folxs to be well.

Stephon completed his 200-Hour teacher training at Flow Yoga Center, under the care and guidance of Marie Belle Perez and Debra Mishalove, and is currently in pursuit of his RYT-500 certification. 


Sukha Center Staff


Have a question?

Please complete the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.