Events

Every Body Vinyasa

Sign Up

Dates
Tuesday 04/23/2024 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday 04/25/2024 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Tuesday 04/30/2024 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday 05/02/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 05/07/2024 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday 05/09/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 05/14/2024 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday 05/16/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 05/21/2024 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday 05/23/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 05/28/2024 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday 05/30/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 06/04/2024 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday 06/06/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 06/11/2024 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday 06/13/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 06/18/2024 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday 06/20/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 06/25/2024 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday 06/27/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 07/02/2024 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday 07/04/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 07/09/2024 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday 07/11/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 07/16/2024 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday 07/18/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 07/23/2024 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday 07/25/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 07/30/2024 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday 08/01/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 08/06/2024 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday 08/08/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 08/13/2024 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday 08/15/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 08/20/2024 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday 08/22/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 08/27/2024 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday 08/29/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 09/03/2024 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday 09/05/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 09/10/2024 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday 09/12/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 09/17/2024 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday 09/19/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 09/24/2024 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday 09/26/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 10/01/2024 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday 10/03/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 10/08/2024 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday 10/10/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 10/15/2024 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday 10/17/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 10/22/2024 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday 10/24/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 10/29/2024 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday 10/31/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 11/05/2024 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday 11/07/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 11/12/2024 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday 11/14/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 11/19/2024 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday 11/21/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 11/26/2024 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday 11/28/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 12/03/2024 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday 12/05/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 12/10/2024 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday 12/12/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 12/17/2024 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday 12/19/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 12/24/2024 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday 12/26/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 12/31/2024 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday 01/02/2025 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 01/07/2025 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday 01/09/2025 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 01/14/2025 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday 01/16/2025 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 01/21/2025 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday 01/23/2025 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 01/28/2025 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday 01/30/2025 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 02/04/2025 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday 02/06/2025 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 02/11/2025 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday 02/13/2025 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 02/18/2025 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday 02/20/2025 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 02/25/2025 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday 02/27/2025 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 03/04/2025 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday 03/06/2025 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 03/11/2025 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday 03/13/2025 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 03/18/2025 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday 03/20/2025 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 03/25/2025 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday 03/27/2025 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 04/01/2025 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday 04/03/2025 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 04/08/2025 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday 04/10/2025 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 04/15/2025 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday 04/17/2025 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Studio A
1016 N Garfield st.
Arlington, VA 22201

Embrace the beauty of inclusivity with a specially designed class that welcomes and celebrates individuals of all body types and stages of their fitness journey. This unique class goes beyond traditional yoga, utilizing a variety of props to empower and enhance your personal practice, allowing you to explore your full potential in a safe and supportive environment. Join us and experience the transformative power of yoga for every body.


Alex Hoekstra

Domoneicqua Williams

Domoneicqua is a certified 200 RYT yoga teacher and a strong advocate for body positivity. With 7 years of experience in practicing yoga, she noticed a lack of representation for people who share her appearance. Known for her confidence, bubbly personality, and authenticity, she creates a safe and inclusive space for individuals of all body types. Domoneicqua specializes in teaching Hatha Yoga, ensuring that it is accessible to everyone.


Have a question?

Please complete the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.