Michelle Nguyen

Michelle is simply a humble, lighthearted yogi.  She’s all about creating a safe space, building a supportive community, while including all types of bodies in the yoga room.  From new yogis to the experienced, there's always something new to learn & to have fun with.  


Michelle came to yoga as a way to reintroduce exercise back into her life after suffering a concussion in early 2013.  Along with regaining her strength and equilibrium, what she didn’t expect to find is the connection of breath with the body, the focus, and the stillness of the mind even off the yoga mat.  Michelle received her 200-hour Power Flow training in early 2017 and is registered through Yoga Alliance.  She also holds an additional 100-hour certification in Rocket Yoga through Progressive Ashtanga.  Initially, she was drawn to the practice of Power Yoga; however, these days you can find her in the Mysore room and practicing with other local rocket teachers. Off mat, she enjoys designing custom homes, traveling around the world with her husband, hiking with their adorable pups, and fishing at local ponds.

Michelle's Upcoming Classes

Wednesday - October 05, 2022 / EST
Rocket 2
Wednesday 10/5/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Michelle Nguyen
Sukha Center
Wednesday - October 12, 2022 / EST
Rocket 2
Wednesday 10/12/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Michelle Nguyen
Sukha Center
Wednesday - October 19, 2022 / EST
Rocket 2
Wednesday 10/19/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Michelle Nguyen
Sukha Center
Wednesday - October 26, 2022 / EST
Rocket 2
Wednesday 10/26/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Michelle Nguyen
Sukha Center
Wednesday - November 02, 2022 / EST
Rocket 2
Wednesday 11/2/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Michelle Nguyen
Sukha Center
Wednesday - November 09, 2022 / EST
Rocket 2
Wednesday 11/9/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Michelle Nguyen
Sukha Center