Jeselene Andrade

Jeselene’s yoga journey began in India while working in villages with women to promote maternal health. The physical practice was introduced to her by her host mother who practiced every morning and invited her to join. During the 4 months in India, her relationship with yoga began to flourish and once she returned to the states her practice took off.


While practicing with Jeselene you can expect to have an open and grounded practice that will allow the mind to become more in tune with the physical body leaving it feeling clear and aware. Through the session, the focus will be placed on maintaining stable energy throughout the flow and keeping a consistent rhythm of breath that will assist with identifying the areas of discomfort in practice and everyday life. Jeselene has a special interest in making the practice accessible to all levels and bodies, as well as expecting mothers.  


Jeselene’s sessions pick from various styles of yoga that include Ashtanga, Dharma, and Yin. She is a 500hr RYT from Roots Love Yoga School led by Marie Belle Perez Rivera, along with other workshop training in topics such as anatomy, functional medicine, Ashtanga yoga, and pre and post-natal. Jeselene practices Mysore daily Faith Scimecca, Jarrick Browner, and Marie Belle Perez. She is a mother to a beautiful baby girl and also holds a BA in Community Health & Biology and a Masters in Public Health

Jeselene's Upcoming Classes

Monday - August 15, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa (Heated)
Monday 8/15/2022
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Jeselene Andrade
Sukha Center
Friday - August 19, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 8/19/2022
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Jeselene Andrade
Sukha Center
Saturday - August 20, 2022 / EST
Ashtanga Yoga- Led Primary
Saturday 8/20/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Jeselene Andrade
Sukha Center
Monday - August 22, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa (Heated)
Monday 8/22/2022
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Jeselene Andrade
Sukha Center
Friday - August 26, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 8/26/2022
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Jeselene Andrade
Sukha Center
Saturday - August 27, 2022 / EST
Ashtanga Yoga- Led Primary
Saturday 8/27/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Jeselene Andrade
Sukha Center
Monday - August 29, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa (Heated)
Monday 8/29/2022
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Jeselene Andrade
Sukha Center
Friday - September 02, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 9/2/2022
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Jeselene Andrade
Sukha Center
Saturday - September 03, 2022 / EST
Ashtanga Yoga- Led Primary
Saturday 9/3/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Jeselene Andrade
Sukha Center
Monday - September 05, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa (Heated)
Monday 9/5/2022
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Jeselene Andrade
Sukha Center
Friday - September 09, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 9/9/2022
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Jeselene Andrade
Sukha Center
Saturday - September 10, 2022 / EST
Ashtanga Yoga- Led Primary
Saturday 9/10/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Jeselene Andrade
Sukha Center
Monday - September 12, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa (Heated)
Monday 9/12/2022
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Jeselene Andrade
Sukha Center
Friday - September 16, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 9/16/2022
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Jeselene Andrade
Sukha Center
Saturday - September 17, 2022 / EST
Ashtanga Yoga- Led Primary
Saturday 9/17/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Jeselene Andrade
Sukha Center
Monday - September 19, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa (Heated)
Monday 9/19/2022
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Jeselene Andrade
Sukha Center
Friday - September 23, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 9/23/2022
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Jeselene Andrade
Sukha Center
Saturday - September 24, 2022 / EST
Ashtanga Yoga- Led Primary
Saturday 9/24/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Jeselene Andrade
Sukha Center
Monday - September 26, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa (Heated)
Monday 9/26/2022
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Jeselene Andrade
Sukha Center