Jeselene Andrade

Jeselene’s yoga journey began in India while working in villages with women to promote maternal health. The physical practice was introduced to her by her host mother who practiced every morning and invited her to join. During the 4 months in India, her relationship with yoga began to flourish and once she returned to the states her practice took off.


While practicing with Jeselene you can expect to have an open and grounded practice that will allow the mind to become more in tune with the physical body leaving it feeling clear and aware. Through the session, the focus will be placed on maintaining stable energy throughout the flow and keeping a consistent rhythm of breath that will assist with identifying the areas of discomfort in practice and everyday life. Jeselene has a special interest in making the practice accessible to all levels and bodies, as well as expecting mothers.  


Jeselene’s sessions pick from various styles of yoga that include Ashtanga, Dharma, and Yin. She is a 500hr RYT from Roots Love Yoga School led by Marie Belle Perez Rivera, along with other workshop training in topics such as anatomy, functional medicine, Ashtanga yoga, and pre and post-natal. Jeselene practices Mysore daily Faith Scimecca, Jarrick Browner, and Marie Belle Perez. She is a mother to a beautiful baby girl and also holds a BA in Community Health & Biology and a Masters in Public Health

Jeselene's Upcoming Classes

Friday - December 09, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 12/9/2022
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Jeselene Andrade
Sukha Center
Saturday - December 10, 2022 / EST
Ashtanga Yoga- Led Primary
Saturday 12/10/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Jeselene Andrade
Sukha Center
Monday - December 12, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa (Heated)
Monday 12/12/2022
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Jeselene Andrade
Sukha Center
Friday - December 16, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 12/16/2022
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Jeselene Andrade
Sukha Center
Saturday - December 17, 2022 / EST
Ashtanga Yoga- Led Primary
Saturday 12/17/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Jeselene Andrade
Sukha Center
Monday - December 19, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa (Heated)
Monday 12/19/2022
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Jeselene Andrade
Sukha Center
Friday - December 23, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 12/23/2022
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Jeselene Andrade
Sukha Center
Saturday - December 24, 2022 / EST
Ashtanga Yoga- Led Primary
Saturday 12/24/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Jeselene Andrade
Sukha Center
Monday - December 26, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa (Heated)
Monday 12/26/2022
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Jeselene Andrade
Sukha Center
Friday - December 30, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 12/30/2022
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Jeselene Andrade
Sukha Center
Saturday - December 31, 2022 / EST
Ashtanga Yoga- Led Primary
Saturday 12/31/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Jeselene Andrade
Sukha Center
Friday - January 06, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 1/6/2023
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Jeselene Andrade
Sukha Center
Friday - January 13, 2023 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 1/13/2023
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Jeselene Andrade
Sukha Center