Domoneicqua Williams

Domoneicqua is a certified 200 RYT yoga teacher and a strong advocate for body positivity. With 7 years of experience in practicing yoga, she noticed a lack of representation for people who share her appearance. Known for her confidence, bubbly personality, and authenticity, she creates a safe and inclusive space for individuals of all body types. Domoneicqua specializes in teaching Hatha Yoga, ensuring that it is accessible to everyone.

Domoneicqua's Upcoming Classes

Tuesday - February 27, 2024 / EST
Every Body Vinyasa
Tuesday 2/27/2024
6:45 pm - 7:45 pm

Domoneicqua Williams
Studio A

Inclusive, Accessible, Body Positive
Thursday - February 29, 2024 / EST
Every Body Vinyasa
Thursday 2/29/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Domoneicqua Williams
Studio A

Inclusive, Accessible, Body Positive
Tuesday - March 05, 2024 / EST
Every Body Vinyasa
Tuesday 3/5/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Domoneicqua Williams
Studio A

Inclusive, Accessible, Body Positive
Thursday - March 07, 2024 / EST
Every Body Vinyasa
Thursday 3/7/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Domoneicqua Williams
Studio A

Inclusive, Accessible, Body Positive
Tuesday - March 12, 2024 / EST
Every Body Vinyasa
Tuesday 3/12/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Domoneicqua Williams
Studio A

Inclusive, Accessible, Body Positive
Thursday - March 14, 2024 / EST
Every Body Vinyasa
Thursday 3/14/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Domoneicqua Williams
Studio A

Inclusive, Accessible, Body Positive
Tuesday - March 19, 2024 / EST
Every Body Vinyasa
Tuesday 3/19/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Domoneicqua Williams
Studio A

Inclusive, Accessible, Body Positive
Thursday - March 21, 2024 / EST
Every Body Vinyasa
Thursday 3/21/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Domoneicqua Williams
Studio A

Inclusive, Accessible, Body Positive