Candace Harding

Dr. Candace P. Harding PT, DPT, OCS, PYT-c is a physical therapist, certified integrative lifestyle medicine practitioner, and yoga instructor serving Northern Virginia and DMV. She received her Doctor of Physical Therapy (DPT) degree from George Washington University in 2016. Dr. C is a Board Certified Orthopaedic Clinical Specialist with post-doctoral coursework distinguishing her as a Certified Orthopedic Manual Therapist. As a former dancer, she has a love and passion for movement which lead her to yoga. Since obtaining a 200-Hour Registered Yoga Teacher (RYT) in 2016.  Candace has taken her interest in yoga further to study Professional Yoga Therapy (PYT) and Integrative Lifestyle Medicine, at the Living Well Institute with Dr. Ginger Garner PT, DPT, ATC, PYT.  


 As a Professional Yoga Therapy-candidate and certified lifestyle medicine provider, she is afforded the ability to use yoga as evidence-based medicine to impact the overall quality of life of her patients and clients. In 2018, she completed training Yin Yoga under the direction of Alicia Collier E-RYT 200, RYT 500 at Extend Yoga. She has also trained 130 hours in Rocket Yoga with Ahmed Jabali-Nash E-RYT 200 and the Global Rocket Yoga Collective. She has co-hosted international retreats with Ahmed in Mexico and Costa Rica. Ultimately, Dr. C enjoys sharing her knowledge of lifestyle medicine, physical therapy, and yoga with those that appreciate the healing powers that come from within and seeks to guide her patients and clients to greater wellness

Candace's Upcoming Classes

Saturday - August 20, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa (Heated)
Saturday 8/20/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Candace Harding
Sukha Center
Sunday - August 21, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa (Heated)
Sunday 8/21/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Candace Harding
Sukha Center
Saturday - August 27, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa (Heated)
Saturday 8/27/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Candace Harding
Sukha Center
Sunday - August 28, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa (Heated)
Sunday 8/28/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Candace Harding
Sukha Center
Saturday - September 03, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa (Heated)
Saturday 9/3/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Candace Harding
Sukha Center
Sunday - September 04, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa (Heated)
Sunday 9/4/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Candace Harding
Sukha Center
Saturday - September 10, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa (Heated)
Saturday 9/10/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Candace Harding
Sukha Center
Healthy Spine
Saturday 9/10/2022
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Candace Harding
Sukha Center
Register
Sunday - September 11, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa (Heated)
Sunday 9/11/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Candace Harding
Sukha Center
Saturday - September 17, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa (Heated)
Saturday 9/17/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Candace Harding
Sukha Center
Sunday - September 18, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa (Heated)
Sunday 9/18/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Candace Harding
Sukha Center
Saturday - September 24, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa (Heated)
Saturday 9/24/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Candace Harding
Sukha Center
Sunday - September 25, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa (Heated)
Sunday 9/25/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Candace Harding
Sukha Center