Budokon Basics

Budokon is the fusion of yoga, martial-arts, calisthenics, and meditation: The Warrior Yogi's Journey. This is a flow form movement art that emphasizes attention to life's transitions. The details matter. Let's take a step back to focus on the little things that build our confidence and a stronger connection to the asana; making the practice accessible by sharing the necessary tools to begin your warrior yogi transformation. 

Each class runs like a mini workshop that will hone in on basic and fundamental movement which will be the building blocks for a sustainable practice, developing your strength, mobility and flexibility as well as increasing your coordination & body intelligence. 


Osu!



Upcoming Classes


Tuesday - October 04, 2022 / EST
Budokon Basics
Tuesday 10/4/2022
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Damion Moss
Sukha Center

Complete Beginners
Tuesday - October 11, 2022 / EST
Budokon Basics
Tuesday 10/11/2022
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Damion Moss
Sukha Center

Complete Beginners
Tuesday - October 18, 2022 / EST
Budokon Basics
Tuesday 10/18/2022
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Damion Moss
Sukha Center

Complete Beginners
Tuesday - October 25, 2022 / EST
Budokon Basics
Tuesday 10/25/2022
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Damion Moss
Sukha Center

Complete Beginners
Tuesday - November 01, 2022 / EST
Budokon Basics
Tuesday 11/1/2022
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Damion Moss
Sukha Center

Complete Beginners
Tuesday - November 08, 2022 / EST
Budokon Basics
Tuesday 11/8/2022
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Damion Moss
Sukha Center

Complete Beginners
Tuesday - November 15, 2022 / EST
Budokon Basics
Tuesday 11/15/2022
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Damion Moss
Sukha Center

Complete Beginners
1016 N Garfield st., Arlington, VA 22201