Jarrick Browner


Jarrick The Floating Yogi has been practicing yoga and incorporating its philosophy into his life since 2014. He's trained in Power, Dharma, and Ashtanga Yoga and continues to hold a consistent Ashtanga practice to this day currently in the 3rd series. In his studies, he learned from Faith Scmecka and Marie Belle. In addition to these traditional and modern styles, Jarrick also enjoys Cymatics, Sound, Frequency, Vibration, and its effects on matter and human consciousness. He's an avid Anime watcher and it has propelled him into Meditation the MindSpace and Sound Healing because of its deep roots in Yoga and Ayurveda.  Jarrick’s kind, gentle and knowledgeable manner creates an open and safe space to flow through your practice and SIFTS incorporating the lessons learned on the mat, in daily life.

Jarrick's Upcoming Classes

Monday - August 15, 2022 / EST
Ashtanga Yoga - Mysore
Monday 8/15/2022
6:30 am - 9:00 am

Jarrick Browner
Sukha Center
Wednesday - August 17, 2022 / EST
Ashtanga Yoga - Mysore
Wednesday 8/17/2022
6:30 am - 9:00 am

Jarrick Browner
Sukha Center
Friday - August 19, 2022 / EST
Ashtanga Yoga - Mysore
Friday 8/19/2022
6:30 am - 9:00 am

Jarrick Browner
Sukha Center
Monday - August 22, 2022 / EST
Ashtanga Yoga - Mysore
Monday 8/22/2022
6:30 am - 9:00 am

Jarrick Browner
Sukha Center
Wednesday - August 24, 2022 / EST
Ashtanga Yoga - Mysore
Wednesday 8/24/2022
6:30 am - 9:00 am

Jarrick Browner
Sukha Center
Friday - August 26, 2022 / EST
Ashtanga Yoga - Mysore
Friday 8/26/2022
6:30 am - 9:00 am

Jarrick Browner
Sukha Center
Monday - August 29, 2022 / EST
Ashtanga Yoga - Mysore
Monday 8/29/2022
6:30 am - 9:00 am

Jarrick Browner
Sukha Center
Wednesday - August 31, 2022 / EST
Ashtanga Yoga - Mysore
Wednesday 8/31/2022
6:30 am - 9:00 am

Jarrick Browner
Sukha Center
Friday - September 02, 2022 / EST
Ashtanga Yoga - Mysore
Friday 9/2/2022
6:30 am - 9:00 am

Jarrick Browner
Sukha Center
Monday - September 05, 2022 / EST
Ashtanga Yoga - Mysore
Monday 9/5/2022
6:30 am - 9:00 am

Jarrick Browner
Sukha Center
Wednesday - September 07, 2022 / EST
Ashtanga Yoga - Mysore
Wednesday 9/7/2022
6:30 am - 9:00 am

Jarrick Browner
Sukha Center
Friday - September 09, 2022 / EST
Ashtanga Yoga - Mysore
Friday 9/9/2022
6:30 am - 9:00 am

Jarrick Browner
Sukha Center
Monday - September 12, 2022 / EST
Ashtanga Yoga - Mysore
Monday 9/12/2022
6:30 am - 9:00 am

Jarrick Browner
Sukha Center
Wednesday - September 14, 2022 / EST
Ashtanga Yoga - Mysore
Wednesday 9/14/2022
6:30 am - 9:00 am

Jarrick Browner
Sukha Center
Friday - September 16, 2022 / EST
Ashtanga Yoga - Mysore
Friday 9/16/2022
6:30 am - 9:00 am

Jarrick Browner
Sukha Center
Monday - September 19, 2022 / EST
Ashtanga Yoga - Mysore
Monday 9/19/2022
6:30 am - 9:00 am

Jarrick Browner
Sukha Center
Wednesday - September 21, 2022 / EST
Ashtanga Yoga - Mysore
Wednesday 9/21/2022
6:30 am - 9:00 am

Jarrick Browner
Sukha Center
Friday - September 23, 2022 / EST
Ashtanga Yoga - Mysore
Friday 9/23/2022
6:30 am - 9:00 am

Jarrick Browner
Sukha Center
Monday - September 26, 2022 / EST
Ashtanga Yoga - Mysore
Monday 9/26/2022
6:30 am - 9:00 am

Jarrick Browner
Sukha Center
Wednesday - September 28, 2022 / EST
Ashtanga Yoga - Mysore
Wednesday 9/28/2022
6:30 am - 9:00 am

Jarrick Browner
Sukha Center