Rocket 3

Upcoming Classes


Friday - August 19, 2022 / EST
Rocket 3
Friday 8/19/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Ahmed Jabali-Nash
Sukha Center
Friday - August 26, 2022 / EST
Rocket 3
Friday 8/26/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Ahmed Jabali-Nash
Sukha Center
Friday - September 02, 2022 / EST
Rocket 3
Friday 9/2/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Ahmed Jabali-Nash
Sukha Center
Friday - September 09, 2022 / EST
Rocket 3
Friday 9/9/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Ahmed Jabali-Nash
Sukha Center
Friday - September 16, 2022 / EST
Rocket 3
Friday 9/16/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Ahmed Jabali-Nash
Sukha Center
Friday - September 23, 2022 / EST
Rocket 3
Friday 9/23/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Ahmed Jabali-Nash
Sukha Center
1016 N Garfield st., Arlington, VA 22201